Esmail Khoi (Honorary President)   webmaster@esmailkhoi.com
Nasm Khaksar (Honorary President)   nasim@planet.nl
     

Manuchehr Sabetian

 

manuchehrsabetian@hotmail.com

Mohamad Robubi

 

Robubi@t-online.de

Golmorad Moradi   Dr.golmoradmoradi@t-online.de
     

Siavash mirzadeh

 

Siavashm@web.de

Ali Aeineh

  Aeineh@yahoo.se

Asgar Ahanin

   
Shahla Aghapour   shala@aghapour.de

Katayun Azarli

 

T.momken@t-online.de

Susan Ahmadgoli

 

susan.ahmadgoli@yahoo.com

Nemat Azarm

 

nemat_azarm@yahoo.com

Mehdi Estedadi shad

 

Mehdi_shad@hotmail.com

Reza Aghnami

 

R2aghnami@hotmail.com

Jale Amini Saeedi

 

Jalehaminisaeedi@yahoo.de

Siasgar Berelian

  sberelian@fsmail.net

Nasrin Parsa

   

Hassan Hessam

   

Nasm Khaksar

 

nasim@planet.nl

Manuchehr Dusti

 

dustimanu@yahoo.de

Manutscher Radmanesch (Radin)

 

maherradin@hotmail.com

Bahram Rahmani

 

bamdadpress@ownit.nu

Shahrouz Rashid

 

s.rashid@web.de

Mehrangiz Rassapour

  letters@vajeh.magazine.com

Asad Seif

 

Seif-Asad@gmx.de

Mohamad Ali Shakibaei

 

shakibaei@web.de

Reza Farmand

 

farmand@freeiksholm.net

Farbod Fathalian

 

Farbod.Fathalian@koeln.de

Ali Kamrani

 

alikamrani2002@yahoo.de

Ziba Karbasi

 

zibali@uk2.net

Mansur Kushan

 

mansurkushan@yahoo.no

Leyli Golsar

 

Leyligolsar2@Yahoo.com

Faridun Gilani

 

office@jonbesh-iran.com

Majid Naficy

 

majidnaficy@yahoo.com

Masoud Noghrekar

 

mnoghrekar@hotmail.com

Azam Noorollhkhani

 

 

Alireza Nourizadeh

 

nourizadeh@hotmail.com

Kiomars Navidi

 

K_navidi@gmx.net

Sam Vaseghi

  sam@vaseghi.de

Hamid Reza Eftekhari

 

HR-Eftekhary@Hotmail.com

Alireza Ataran (Aram)

  Ataran_ali2005@yahoo.de
Amir Hossein Afrassiabi   Aafrassiabi.a@liscalimail.nl
Sadegh Enshai   Sadegh_enshai@yahoo.com
Esmail Khoi   webmaster@esmailkhoi.com
Faraj Sarkohi   faraj.sarkohi@t-online.de
Jalal Sarfaraz    
Behzad Mihankhah  

behzad.mihankhah@gmx.de

Satar laghaee    
Kambiz Gilani    
Fariba Marzban   fm_publisher@yahoo.com
Jaleh Esfehani    
Asad Rokhsarian    
Roshanak Bigonah    
Rahim Azaran    
Mohammd Ali Hoseini    

Mahnaz Hedayati

 

M_h_t98@yahoo.com

Roya Moghaddas   royasour@yahoo.dk
Hossein Farahani   parseen@yahoo.com
Sohrab Mokhtari   sohrabmokhtari@yahoo.de
Ferereshte Hedjazi   hedjazi@gmx.de

Seyed Ali Reza Rivan

 

A_Rivan2004@yahoo.com

Amir Ezati

  amir_ezati@yahoo.com